Collages

Standard

For this assignment, I first gathered a few photos that show who I am. I used photoshop to blend them together and create one final piece that explains my life. Next, I picked some photos off of the internet to show who I want to be in 15 years. My future collage incorporates a lot of different places that I aspire to go to someday, because I love to travel.

ImageImage

 

I learned that it is difficult to blend pictures together seamlessly in photoshop. Sometimes it seems impossible to make sharp edges look natural in a collage like this. But after playing around with photoshop quite a bit, I think that this assignment helped me to learn the ins and outs of blending photos together. I really enjoyed putting this together, especially the first collage.

Leave a Reply

